William Liang

William Liang

Managing Director, ProLytics Consulting Group

William Liang is speaking at:

May 11th 2022 | 3:00 PM EDT | 12:00 PM PDT | 8:00 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Partner Session: Power BI With Prolytics

Unleash your business-wide data strategy with engaging and interactive dashboards built in Power BI to easily communicate complex financial business intelligence.

Loading...