Wendy Braithwaite

Wendy Braithwaite

Chief Financial Planning & Orchestration Officer, Microsoft

Wendy Braithwaite is speaking at:

May 10th 2022 | 11:30 AM EDT | 8:30 AM PDT | 4:30 PM BST | 30 Minutes

Keynote: The Power of Vena and Microsoft

Discover how Vena customers are benefiting from the latest product advancements in Microsoft Excel, 365 and Power BI.

Loading...