Robert Cialdini, PhD

Robert Cialdini, PhD

Author of Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion

Robert Cialdini, PhD is speaking at:

May 9th 2022 | 11:30 AM EDT | 8:30 AM PDT | 4:30 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Keynote: The Science of Ethical Influence

Learn how to build credibility, develop trusted relationships and break down barriers to growth with world-renowned psychologist and author Robert Cialdini.

Loading...