Rebecca Lomax

Rebecca Lomax

Sr. Solutions Consultant, Vena

Rebecca Lomax is speaking at:

May 13th 2022 | 1:30 PM EDT | 10:30 AM PDT | 6:30 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Demo: Vena for Account Reconciliation and Financial Consolidation

Get a deep dive into advanced workflow capabilities and an integrated data model in a native Excel interface with Vena for Account Reconciliation and Financial Consolidation. Learn also how to excelerate your time to close.

Loading...