Purna Duggirala

Purna Duggirala

Chief Excel Officer, Chandoo.org, Microsoft MVP

Purna Duggirala is speaking at:

May 10th 2022 | 3:00 PM EDT | 12:00 PM PDT | 8:00 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Workshop: Data Visualization in Excel

Discover best practices in data visualization using Excel charts and graphs with Microsoft MVP and Vena Excel Nerd Chandoo.

Loading...