Paula Batras

Paula Batras

Senior Customer Marketing Manager, Vena

Paula Batras is speaking at:

May 10th 2022 | 1:30 PM EDT | 10:30 AM PDT | 6:30 PM BST | 30 Minutes

Session: How To Excelerate Personally and Professionally With Vena

Join us to discover how to power your personal, professional and business growth that goes beyond the Vena product in our Customer Exclusive Excelerators Program.

Loading...