Paul Barnhurst

Paul Barnhurst

The FP&A Guy

Paul Barnhurst is speaking at:

May 9th 2022 | 3:00 PM EDT | 12:00 PM PDT | 8:00 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Workshop: Intro to Financial Modeling

Discover the skills required for successful financial modeling as well as the 10 key design principles and standards for creating accurate, robust and reliable financial models in Excel.

May 12th 2022 | 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Session: Contemporary Skills for Strategic Finance Professionals

Discover the modern mix of critical skills you need to provide sound strategic thinking and analysis as an effective and trusted advisor to the business.

Loading...