Parvinder Chana

Parvinder Chana

Microsoft MVP

Parvinder Chana is speaking at:

May 10th 2022 | 3:00 PM EDT | 12:00 PM PDT | 8:00 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Workshop: Advanced Data Visualization in Power BI

Learn best practices and tips to create scalable Power BI models with a focus on optimization techniques for data preparation, modeling and advanced visualization without compromising on performance.

Loading...