Pam DeMesa

Pam DeMesa

Yoga Instructor

Pam DeMesa is speaking at:

May 11th 2022 | 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM BST | 30 Minutes

Yoga Break: Chair Yoga With Pam DeMesa

Join us for a 30-minute yoga break. Learn how you can reduce stress levels, build better breathing habits, achieve better sleep and an overall sense of well-being wherever you are.

May 10th 2022 | 1:30 PM EDT | 10:30 AM PDT | 6:30 PM BST | 30 Minutes

Yoga Break: Heart and Hip Opener With Pam DeMesa

Join us for a 30-minute yoga break. Learn how you can increase your range of motion, improve your blood circulation and reduce stiffness wherever you are.

Loading...