Olivia MacDonald

Olivia MacDonald

Senior Manager, Financial Systems & Operations, Vena

Olivia MacDonald is speaking at:

May 12th 2022 | 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Session: Contemporary Skills for Strategic Finance Professionals

Discover the modern mix of critical skills you need to provide sound strategic thinking and analysis as an effective and trusted advisor to the business.

Loading...