Naman Gupta

Naman Gupta

Senior Lifecycle Marketing Manager, Vena

Naman Gupta is speaking at:

May 12th 2022 | 3:30 PM EDT | 12:30 PM PDT | 8:30 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Training: Vena’s Change Management Playbook

Whether you just launched your Vena instance or looking to create a “Complete Planning” culture, this session will guide you on the principles of change management to further strengthen your partnerships and adoption across your organization.

Loading...