Michelle Sun

Michelle Sun

Senior Training Specialist, Vena

Michelle Sun is speaking at:

May 9th 2022 | 4:00 PM EDT | 1:00 PM PDT | 9:00 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Training: Vena Data Modeling Advanced

Learn about versioning scenarios to help with budgeting, alternate hierarchies to allow for more dynamic reporting, and troubleshooting strategies to drive your business.

May 10th 2022 | 4:00 PM EDT | 1:00 PM PDT | 9:00 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Training: Vena and Power BI Embedded Fundamentals

Learn the basics of Power BI Embedded in Vena and how to create effective filters and dashboards that will power your reporting and operational insights all within Vena.

Loading...