Megan Strant

Megan Strant

Microsoft MVP

Megan Strant is speaking at:

May 12th 2022 | 2:30 PM EDT | 11:30 AM PDT | 7:30 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Session: Evolving Relationships with Change Management Methods

Learn the five core change management methods that will help you address all the areas of preparation you need, from support to reinforcement to deliver organizational change with a more positive outcome.

Loading...