Mark Erdmann

Mark Erdmann

VP, Solutions, Vena

Mark Erdmann is speaking at:

May 10th 2022 | 10:00 AM EDT | 7:00 AM PDT | 3:00 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Demo: Vena for Manufacturing

Learn why leading manufacturers choose Vena to manage their financial and operational planning and deep dive into how you can spend less time integrating your different data points and more time focusing on updating your product demand.

May 13th 2022 | 1:30 PM EDT | 10:30 AM PDT | 6:30 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Demo: Vena for Account Reconciliation and Financial Consolidation

Get a deep dive into advanced workflow capabilities and an integrated data model in a native Excel interface with Vena for Account Reconciliation and Financial Consolidation. Learn also how to excelerate your time to close.

Loading...