Luana Faria-Fichelli

Luana Faria-Fichelli

Product Manager, Vena

Luana Faria-Fichelli is speaking at:

May 9th 2022 | 4:00 PM EDT | 1:00 PM PDT | 9:00 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Training: Vena Data Modeling Advanced

Learn about versioning scenarios to help with budgeting, alternate hierarchies to allow for more dynamic reporting, and troubleshooting strategies to drive your business.

Loading...