Lauren Hodson

Lauren Hodson

Senior Director, Sales, Vena

Lauren Hodson is speaking at:

May 12th 2022 | 10:00 AM EDT | 7:00 AM PDT | 3:00 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Demo: Vena for Not for Profit

See how Vena makes allocating funds and planning grants for not for profits easy with templates, workflows, data models and the familiarity of a native Excel interface.

Loading...