Jenny Crawford

Jenny Crawford

Customer Success Manager, Vena Solutions

Jenny Crawford is speaking at:

May 10th 2022 | 1:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 6:00 PM BST | 30 Minutes

Keynote: The Kansas City Chiefs Excelerator Showcase

Learn how the Kansas City Chiefs streamlined business-wide budgeting and reporting and their workforce and revenue planning, and how they deployed Vena with Power BI Embedded to drive financial and operational excellence in strategic planning.

Loading...