Hugh Cumming

Hugh Cumming

Chief Technology Officer, Vena

Hugh Cumming is speaking at:

May 10th 2022 | 11:00 AM EDT | 8:00 AM PDT | 4:00 PM BST | 30 Minutes

Keynote: The Future of Planning Technology

Learn how the latest advances in Complete Planning technology are empowering the strategic office of finance to transform FP&A, extended planning and beyond.

May 10th 2022 | 11:30 AM EDT | 8:30 AM PDT | 4:30 PM BST | 30 Minutes

Keynote: The Power of Vena and Microsoft

Discover how Vena customers are benefiting from the latest product advancements in Microsoft Excel, 365 and Power BI.

Loading...