Chris Voss

Chris Voss

Former FBI Lead Hostage Negotiator and CEO and Founder of The Black Swan Group

Chris Voss is speaking at:

May 13th 2022 | 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Keynote: The Art of Negotiation

Join expert negotiator Chris Voss to learn how to move a conversation along, startle people in the right way, uncover what someone’s real motivation is and why “yes” is the last thing you want to hear.

Loading...