Andrew Stanbridge

Andrew Stanbridge

VP, Product, Vena

Andrew Stanbridge is speaking at:

May 11th 2022 | 12:30 PM EDT | 9:30 AM PDT | 5:30 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Session: On the Road to Growth

See how Vena’s latest quarterly release will help you excelerate your growth with a focus on enhancing your Vena instance with a more seamless user experience and greater access to the business insights.

May 10th 2022 | 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Keynote: The Future of Vena Complete Planning

Learn the vision for Vena’s Complete Planning Platform and how it will continue to power the transformation of the strategic office of finance and beyond.

Loading...