Allana Cowley

Allana Cowley

Senior Regional Sales Manager, Vena

Allana Cowley is speaking at:

May 12th 2022 | 1:30 PM EDT | 10:30 AM PDT | 6:30 PM BST | 60 Minutes

Demo: Vena for CAPEX and OPEX

Learn how to create more accurate forecasts with driver-based calculations for common operating expenses such as headcount, advertising and legal fees. And deep dive into templates for managing individual assets by properties such as book value, useful life, residual amount and more.

Loading...